Contact Foothills

Main Number

303-409-2100

Main Email

Program Contacts

Aquatics – 303.409.2333

Arts, Dance, Music, Theatre – 303.409.2312

Child Care – 303.409.2511

Climbing Wall – 303.409.2337

Fitness – 303.409.2114

Golf – 303.409.2250

Gymnastics – 303.409.2506

Ice Hockey & Skating – 303.409-2222

School Age Care – 303.409.2511

Senior Adults – 303.409.2264

Sports & Athletics – 303.409.2600

Facilities

Edge Ice Arena – 303.409.2222

Foothills Fieldhouse – 303.409.2370

Foothills Golf Course – 303.409.2400

Foothills Sports Arena – 303.409.2444

Lilley Gulch Recreation Center – 303.409.2500

Meadows Golf Club – 303.409.2250

Peak Community & Wellness Center – 303.409.2200

Ridge Recreation Center – 303.409.2333

6th Avenue West Outdoor Pool – 303.278.1000

Columbine West Outdoor Pool – 303.978.9300

Deer Creek Outdoor Pool – 720.981.8393

Weaver Hollow Outdoor Pool – 720.981.3108

Executive Director
Ronald Hopp 303.409.2107 | rhopp@fhprd.org
Director of Administrative Services
Dennis Weiner 303.409.2117 | dweiner@fhprd.org
Director of Golf
Tom Woodard 303.409.2103 | tomw@fhprd.org
Director of Parks, Planning and Construction
Colin Insley 303.409.2304 | insley@fhprd.org

Executive Assistant
Richelle Riley 303.409.2108 | richeller@fhprd.org
Election Official, Public Records, Board Of Directors Liaison
Director of Recreation Facility Operations
Derek Eberhardt 303.409.2514 | dereke@fhprd.org
Director of Recreation Programs
Barb Butler 303.409.2125 | butler@fhprd.org
Communications & Marketing Supervisor
Kate Dragoo 303.409.2525 | kate@fhprd.org