Contact Foothills

Main Number

303-409-2100

Looking for someone specific?

Executive Director
Ronald Hopp 303.409.2107
rhopp@fhprd.org
Director of Administrative Services
Dennis Weiner 303.409.2117
dweiner@fhprd.org
Director of Golf
Tom Woodard 303.409.2103
tomw@fhprd.org
Director for Parks, Planning and Construction
Colin Insley 303.409.2304
insley@fhprd.org
Director of Operations – Recreation Facilities
Derek Eberhardt 303.409.2514
dereke@fhprd.org
Director of Recreation Programs
Barb Butler 303.409.2125
butler@fhprd.org
Executive Assistant
Richelle Riley 303.409.2108
richeller@fhprd.org
Election Official, Public Records, Board Of Directors Liaison
Communications & Marketing Supervisor
Kate Dragoo 303.409.2525
kate@fhprd.org